WR Youth Commission elects new executive committee

The new executive committee along with Bishop Alwyn Barreto, Diocese of Sindhudurg

Following the recently organised Western Region Youth Commission meeting, which was held from 4 to 5 November 2019, in Vasai, a new executive committee was elected. The new term will be effective from the year 2020 to 2022.

The members are:-

Chairman: Bishop Alwyn Barreto (Diocese of Sindhudurg)

Director: Fr Allwyn Tuscano (Diocese of Vasai)

President: Daris (Diocese of Vasai)

Vice President: Jane (Archdiocese of Bombay) Secretary: Rahul (Diocese of Baroda)

Joint Secretary: Steffni (Archdiocese of Goa)

Treasure: Akansha (Diocese of Aurangabad)

Joint Treasurer: Hermos (Diocese of Sindhudurg)

Boy Representative: Pravin (Diocese of Pune)

Girl Representative: Jyotsna (Diocese of Vasai)

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Bishop's House
Diocese of Sindhudurg,
S. No. 27-5/2, Varde Road,
Oros Budruk, Taluka: Kudal,
District: Sindhudurg - 416812, Maharashtra, India. 

Email: sindhudioc@rediffmail.com
Finance section: sindhudioc_finance@rediffmail.com
Office Contact: +91-7507099434


© 2019 by Diocese of Sindhudurg